District
This Week's Events
District Directory

District Directory is a list of all

Colbert Public School Employees

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 99)
Image:Name:Contact:
Stormy Abbott
Abbott, Stormy
Westward Secretary
abbotts@colbert.k12.ok.us
Amy Andrews
Andrews, Amy
MS Special Ed
andrewsa@colbert.k12.ok.us
Amber Beal
Beal, Amber
Pre-K
beala@colbert.k12.ok.us
Chassidy  Beazer
Beazer, Chassidy
Elementary Aide
Bethany  Bishop
Bishop, Bethany
Science Teacher
bishopb@colbertisd.org
Amy Blackshear
Blackshear, Amy
3 Year Old Program
blacksheara@colbert.k12.ok.us
Amber Boney
Boney, Amber
6th Grade
boneya@colbert.k12.ok.us
Kristie Booth
Booth, Kristie
Paraprofessional
Timothy Bowen Bowen, Timothy
MS Math
bowent@colbert.k12.ok.us
Tammy  Bowler
Bowler, Tammy
Transportation Director
bowlert@colbert.k12.ok.us
Bobby  Brashier
Brashier, Bobby
School Resource Officer
officerbob@colbert.k12.ok.us
Brenda  Brashier
Brashier, Brenda
Superintendent's Office
brashierb@colbert.k12.ok.us
Jeremy Burns Burns, Jeremy
Middle School English
burnsj@colbert.k12.ok.us
Tammy Cannon
Cannon, Tammy
3rd Grade Teacher
cannont@colbert.k12.ok.us
Katie Carlton
Carlton, Katie
2nd Grade
carltonk@colbert.k12.ok.us
Linda Carter
Carter, Linda
Superintendent's Office
carterl@colbert.k12.ok.us
Jerry Clark
Clark, Jerry
MS/HS Social Studies / Driver's Ed
clarkj@colbert.k12.ok.us
Karla Cooper
Cooper, Karla
Kindergarten
cooperk@colbert.k12.ok.us
Kathy  Cummins
Cummins, Kathy
Eastward Aide
Darlene Davis
Davis, Darlene
HS English/Speech
davisd@colbert.k12.ok.us
Jay Depanion
Depanion, Jay
MS History/Girls' Basketball
depanionj@colbert.k12.ok.us
Keitha Depanion Depanion, Keitha
Spanish/Choctaw Language
depanionk@colbert.k12.ok.us
Haylea Dooley
Dooley, Haylea
1st Grade
dooleyh@colbert.k12.ok.us
Jamie Doty Doty, Jamie
MS Science
dotyj@colbert.k12.ok.us
Willis Durham
Durham, Willis
Custodian
I<  <  >  >I
District
This Week's Events